Following is the list of all branches of Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank. You can also find ifsc codes and micr codes (if available) here.

Search to filter result

IFSC Code: Apgb0001002

Address: Anantapur Main Branch B.S.N. Complex Raju Road Anantapur Anantapur District. Pin 515001

IFSC Code: Apgb0001071

Address: Anantapur * Police Training College Br. Opp. Police Training College, Anantapur Anantapur District Pin 515001

IFSC Code: Apgb0001089

Address: D. No.16-1-290/A17 Th Ward Venugopalnagar- Anantapur Anantapur District Pin-515 001

IFSC Code: Apgb0001070

Address: Ambedkar Road Branch Opp: Z.P. OfficeDr. Ambedkar Road Anantapur. Pin ┬Û515001

IFSC Code: Apgb0001085

Address: Mamillapalli Mukthapuram ( Post) Kanaganipalli ( Mandal) Anantapur ( Dist) - 515641

IFSC Code: Apgb0001081

Address: Anantapur Maruthinagar Branch Dwarakamayi Towers Rama Nagar Main Road Anantapur Anantapur District. Pin 515001

IFSC Code: Apgb0001084

Address: Medical College- Anatapur-515 001 Government General Hospital Anantapur.

IFSC Code: Apgb0001082

Address: Nirmala Convent- Anantapur-515 001 Revenue Colony Anantapur District

IFSC Code: Apgb0001083

Address: Sai Junior College- Anantapur-515 001 Taraknath Nagar Anantapur District

IFSC Code: Apgb0001101

Address: Tapovanam Anantapur Mandal Anantapur Dist

Bank: Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
State: Andhra Pradesh
District: Anantapur
City: Anantapur